Requesting Account Deletion
You can delete your account and all associated data at any time directly within the App via Settings > Account > Delete Account — no need to contact us. If you're unable to access the App, select "Account Deletion" as the topic below and we'll delete your account and phone number within 1 day of verifying your request.