You can delete your account directly in the App via Settings > Account > Delete Account. This permanently removes your phone number from our systems, as described in our
Privacy Policy
. If you can't access the App to do this yourself, visit
Contact Us
and select "Account Deletion" as the topic — we'll delete your account within 1 day of verifying your request.